Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2013

I purchased a Nissan NV from this dealership. I bought it without seeing the van. There were a couple of issues when I received the van from shipping. Vic took care of the issues promptly and professionally. If they wanted they could have just shrugged their shoulders and walked away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2012

I was very impressed at the responce time to my inquiry; the information requested was provided immediately. The Sales staff were very friendly and accomodating. The price was good and in line with nation wide pricing for like vehicles. The sales staff insured I was aware of all the features available and conducted a complete operating review with me. This is the first time I had ever recieved this type of service, I was very impressed. Additionally they have followed up to insure I'm as happy today as the day I picked it up. Impressed again. All round good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2012

I thought that I received very good value for my trade-in and the new purchase price was fair. The staff we're very accomodating to my tight schedule and very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

Very good experience. Bought a non GM used car from vic and found him great to deal with. Vic went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and to get information I was looking for about the car. I would definitly go to Vic again for another vehicle purchase. Thanks Westpark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2012

Awesome costumer atmosphere, great to deal with! Will definitely deal with them again! Vic was very professional and easy to deal with! Gave use a good value for our trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2012

By far the best car buying experience to date!!! They were very friendly, knowledgable and were able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Trust is an important factor when making large dollar purchases and throughout the whole process I was able to trust their whole team. Would definately recomend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2012

I bought a vehicle online and out of province from Vic and when I picked it up the vehicle was exactly as he explained (no suprizes).Lyn had all the paperwork ready and in order and went over everything to ensure everything was good when I took it to Alberta (thankyou).After all paperwork was compleated Vic and I went over all the operating aspects of said vehicle (plenty)and Vic made sure I was familar with everything and he made sure he answered all of my questions in a very informative and friendly manner.Buying a vehicle from WestParkMortors ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

Many thanks to the sales associate Vic Loewen at this dealership. I dealt with him via e-mail to purchase my vehicle. I was very hesitant to buy a vehicle this way but Vic was so good at answering the many many questions i had. When i finally travelled from Regina to Altona to pick the vehicle up i was more than pleased. We will return to this dealship again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

Great service, honesty, and top-notch service department. I have bought and serviced my cars there for 7 years now and have been very satisfied with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

Vic's ability to lock down a vehicle that met our needs was very informative and well executed... more importantly, well received. It was never pushy, he sincerely wanted to identify the right vehicle for us and went through some over and above steps to achieve this. We come by West Park for our first morning appointment to get a block heater installed. Don from Service is there with genuine smile and great demeanour to start off on the perfect mark. The vehicle gets checked in and we head over to talk to Chris in Parts about the floor matts ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2011

During an oil change, The tech. noticed metal shavings on the drain plug from the transfer case.The service Manager called me and told me they would have check the transfer case to see what the problem would be. And after that they repaired it and I am very happy they found this before a brake down Thank You Very Much West Park Motors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2011

I have purchased/leased my last 4 vehicles from West Park Motors. I have always found the customer service to be excellent - whether it's in sales, service or parts. The staff is friendly and committed to customer satisfaction. When I enter the building I see it clean and organized and am always greeted in a friendly manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2011

Very good service and a great price. Vic is great to work with, very honest and concerned about the customer. Glady recommend West Park Motors.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review