Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

I bring my car frequently here for oil changes and some repairs. They have always been easy to work with and fast with ordering parts and whatnot. Friendly as well!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

I had great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Always have great service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Good customer service

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Amazing staff and friendly, were very helpful with locating parts for me and helpful advice

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Good place to get your maintenance done, heard some horror stories though of people paying for stuff and it never getting actually done, aka small things like services and others things. Be careful whos working on your vehicle

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2020

Great service. We live in the US and they took care of everything. Thanks Vic!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Bell mts store

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019

Excellent customer service and prompt attention.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2019

Quick service and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Have been a number of vehicles here and have never been disappointed.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2019

Friendly and courteous.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2019

The best!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018

Always A Pleasure Dealing with Everyone at Westpark

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2018

By all my trucks here... Great guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2018

Google logo
Google May 29, 2018

Google logo
Google May 27, 2018

Great service and parts

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2018

Awesome Service!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2018

Great service

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2018

I've both worked and shopped here for years now, and it's always the same: great people, great products, great service. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018

Okay

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2013

I purchased a Nissan NV from this dealership. I bought it without seeing the van. There were a couple of issues when I received the van from shipping. Vic took care of the issues promptly and professionally. If they wanted they could have just shrugged their shoulders and walked away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2012

I was very impressed at the responce time to my inquiry; the information requested was provided immediately. The Sales staff were very friendly and accomodating. The price was good and in line with nation wide pricing for like vehicles. The sales staff insured I was aware of all the features available and conducted a complete operating review with me. This is the first time I had ever recieved this type of service, I was very impressed. Additionally they have followed up to insure I'm as happy today as the day I picked it up. Impressed again. All round good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2012

I thought that I received very good value for my trade-in and the new purchase price was fair. The staff we're very accomodating to my tight schedule and very friendly and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

Very good experience. Bought a non GM used car from vic and found him great to deal with. Vic went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and to get information I was looking for about the car. I would definitly go to Vic again for another vehicle purchase. Thanks Westpark!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2012

Awesome costumer atmosphere, great to deal with! Will definitely deal with them again! Vic was very professional and easy to deal with! Gave use a good value for our trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2012

By far the best car buying experience to date!!! They were very friendly, knowledgable and were able to get the exact vehicle I was looking for. Trust is an important factor when making large dollar purchases and throughout the whole process I was able to trust their whole team. Would definately recomend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2012

I bought a vehicle online and out of province from Vic and when I picked it up the vehicle was exactly as he explained (no suprizes).Lyn had all the paperwork ready and in order and went over everything to ensure everything was good when I took it to Alberta (thankyou).After all paperwork was compleated Vic and I went over all the operating aspects of said vehicle (plenty)and Vic made sure I was familar with everything and he made sure he answered all of my questions in a very informative and friendly manner.Buying a vehicle from WestParkMortors ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

Many thanks to the sales associate Vic Loewen at this dealership. I dealt with him via e-mail to purchase my vehicle. I was very hesitant to buy a vehicle this way but Vic was so good at answering the many many questions i had. When i finally travelled from Regina to Altona to pick the vehicle up i was more than pleased. We will return to this dealship again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

Great service, honesty, and top-notch service department. I have bought and serviced my cars there for 7 years now and have been very satisfied with the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2011

Vic's ability to lock down a vehicle that met our needs was very informative and well executed... more importantly, well received. It was never pushy, he sincerely wanted to identify the right vehicle for us and went through some over and above steps to achieve this. We come by West Park for our first morning appointment to get a block heater installed. Don from Service is there with genuine smile and great demeanour to start off on the perfect mark. The vehicle gets checked in and we head over to talk to Chris in Parts about the floor matts ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review